Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Next Generation Student Forum
-
BOE Multipurpose Room
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Secondary Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
Calvert Middle
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Financial Aid Workshop
Northern High
Wed, Feb 7
CTA Open House
-
Career & Technology Academy
Thu, Feb 8
Financial Aid Workshop
Huntingtown High
Information Night
NHS
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Youth Art Month Art Show Opening Reception
-
CalvART Gallery - Prince Frederick

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • High School Testing
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Religious Observances
  • Northern High Events

Printable Calendars