Skip To Main Content


Club Sponsor(s)
Student Government Association (SGA) Theresa Jackson
9th Grade Class Council − Class of 2024 Heather Finamore
10th Grade Class Council − Class of 2023 Dena Radosevic
11th Grade Class Council − Class of 2022 Monica Laserna & Diana Lukat
12th Grade Class Council − Class of 2021 Mary Kauffman
Academy of Finance Theresa Jackson
American Sign Language (ASL) Anna Catapano
Astronomy Club Jenny Brewer
Best Buddies Carrie Bradley & Karen Fedorchak
Book Club Monique Gillis
Broadcasting Gary Clites
Chess Club Erin Mathers
Coffee With A Counselor Ali Dean
Cubing Club Lisa Everhart
Current Events Club Zackary Williams
Debate Club Marshal Kawecki
FBLA Theresa Jackson & Nancy Tassa
FCA Erin Troncone
Future Doctors Erin Hitchman
Garden Club Natalie Geiger
Girls Who Code Michael Nealon
GSA Katie Andes & Kim MacDonald
International Thespian Society Rachel Sparks
Jazz Improv Club Russell Bly
Key Club JoAnne Weiland
Lorax/Envirothon Club Michelle O'Donnell
MESA Theresa Jackson
Minority Scholars Krystal Butler, Monique Gillis, Theresa Jackson, LeTea Perry, Heidi Tracey
Mock Trial Ben Barley
Model UN Club Ronald Chew
National Art Honor Society Dena Radosevic
National Honor Society Kellie Ekelund & Robert Halstead
Newsmagazine Gary Clites
Patriot Outreach Club AJ Berberian & Sara Duckett
PAVA (Performing And Visual Arts Club) Sarah Branch
Paws for a Cause Cathy Bayne
SGA Theresa Jackson
Stress Less Theresa Jackson
Student Library Advisory Committee Monique Gillis
Trades Math Prep Jen Varnell
Tri-M Music Society Sara Moran
Weight-Lifting Club AJ Berberian
Young Democrats Justine Novy
Young Republicans Sherry Deresky & Monica Laserna